lamafia.blogg.se

Latex for mac os x yosemite
Latex for mac os x yosemite









latex for mac os x yosemite

Infile = "/Users/itsmyth/Dropbox/tex.pdf" ''' remove a file, do not throw if an error occurs ''' Graphics/GraphicsConverter.cpp (143): Conversion script: Graphics/GraphicsConverter.cpp (398): ready! Python -tt "/Applications/LyX.app/Contents/Resources/scripts/convertDefault.py" pdf:' + '"' + infile + '"' + ' ppm:' + '"' + outfile + '"' + ' Graphics/GraphicsConverter.cpp (340): No converter defined! I use convertDefault.py Graphics/GraphicsConverter.cpp (273): build_script. To_file_base: /var/folders/yb/qkmvm7z12l5gyj1rqrkf8b6c0000gn/T/lyx_tmpdir.YvTyrPzC8387/CacheItem.bYVLLQHm8387 Graphics/GraphicsConverter.cpp (128): Converter c-tor:įrom_file: /Users/itsmyth/Dropbox/tex.pdf I debugged the loading and below you can see the failure when convertDefault.py is calledĪs I said running lyx from command line results in "graphics/GraphicsCacheItem.cpp (264): Image conversion succeeded." If I run Lyx from finder or Spotlight it reappears. and discovered that when I run lyx from from the command line (bash shell) the error does not happen. I have being using Lyx on my mac for years but with the new upgrade, I started having "Error converting to loadable format" when inserting PDF images in Lyx.











Latex for mac os x yosemite